On the 12th of July 1978 A Board meeting was held where President Elie Nakhle welcomed his Board for the year 1978/79

Asa`d Yunis Vice President
Walid Hamati Secretary.Farid Nassar Treasurer.
Yusef Srouji Chairman of the Club Service Committee.
Emile Nuseir Chairman of the Community Service Committee.
Sami Shahin Chairman of the Vocation Service Committee.
Suheil Jeraysi Chairman of the International Service Committee.
The Budget for the year was discussed and came up to Il. 120,000,- thus the membership fee will be IL 700.-

Comments are disabled.